Check out the all new – “Fan on Fire – sports wire”

The all new fanonfiresportswire.com
The all new fanonfiresportswire.com

Fan on Fire – sports wire has been re-loaded and is now self hosted.   I will to continue to follow and remain active in the community of great blogs on wordpress.com, and I will keep this site open as “fanonfiresports.wordpress.com” for that reason.  And also as a tool to bridge the gap for my followers here to find the new “Fan on Fire – sports wire”.

I will post links to the new site here, so feel free to comment.  However, all future content from Fan on Fire will be posted on the new site.  I apologize if this creates an inconvenience for my current followers, and I hope you all will continue follow me on the new site.

I look forward to continuing to bring my take on what’s going on in the world of sports, and that ability should be upgraded on the new site with some new upcoming features to enhance the written content.  So take a peek at the new site when you get a chance, and I think you’ll see, that it may look different, but it’s still Fan on Fire.

Thanks,

Maurice

http://fanonfiresportswire.com

